More of UMS 2

I have worked a bit this week on the sim. I’ve coded almost all the moves methods and some other rules. I’ve still a lot of work to do, but UMS 2 is growing well. I’m going to change the old Fighter explorer because the componet I was using for it was buggy and causing some problems. I’m going to work in a new smooth and powerful Fighter Explorer.

I’ve worked too in the GUI. I want to do a nice and useful interface. The UMS windows will be resizable for first time in its history, so you can forget that part of the window is located outside your screen.

Take a look. It’ll support skins too:

If you have any suggestion or question you can go to the forum.

Regards.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

