UMS 2 Released soon

I have been working again on UMS 2. I’m sorry I have this big delay in the project but I don’t have much free time lately.

I have been fixing some bugs, adding some great suggestions you made and some new things of my own to the sim. I think I’ll release the final version soon (in a week or so). Final doesn’t mean last because I want to continue fixing the bugs you find and adding new options too.

One thing I want to do is make the sim fully compatible with Windows Vista and Windows 7. I hope I can face those issues soon.

Happy 2010!

5 Comments

  1. is it possible to convert this simulator to use in mobile phones?

    • I’m afraid this is not possible.

  2. You are my GOD.

  3. Now this is a holiday announcement I can get behind. I love your game!!!

  4. nice game really…. cant wait…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

