Joining Black Dragon Games

Ultimate MMA Simulator will be joining Black Dragon Games in the following days. I think is a great opportynity for both of us. UMS will meet new users and it will have a better advertising and I hope UMS helps BDG to become bigger too.

UMS 2 main forum will be in BDG forums and the main post of our current forum will be transfered there and we will try to transfer the user accounts of those of you who wants to. A big improvement if we take into account how many times our current forum goes down without further notice. More info in the following days. Besides that everything is going to be the same. I will continue the blog here too.

Regarding schedules I will try to have the next version of UMS 2 ready for the first week of April.

1 Comment

  1. I’d also note that when you join the forums and register at BDG, make sure to send me a PM (Jamie L. Goehring) on the BDG forums to inform me of your user name on these forums and your post count so I can adjust your post count on our forums to match your post count on your old forums.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

